Staff

     
Maria Obolenska m.obolenska@gmail.com Professor, Dr. Sci., Lab Head computational and molecular biology
Olga Martsenyuk o.p.martsenyuk@imbg.org.ua PhD, Scientific Researcher experimental molecular biology
Ruslan Rodriguez r.r.rodriguez@imbg.org.ua Junior Scientific Researcher proteomics, metabolic pathways modelling
Alina Frolova a.o.frolova@imbg.org.ua Junior Scientific Researcher computational biology and bioinformatics
Maria Chabanova Technician lab equipment

PhD Students

     
Olexandr Lykhenko lykhenko.olexandr@gmail.com MSc applied math and bioinformatics
Serhiy Ralchenko ralchenkos@gmail.com MSc experimental molecular biology

Bachelor’s and Mater’s Students

     
Stanislav Zubenko dantistnfs@gmail.com UnderGrad molecular biology, data-mining
Vladyslav Bondarenko vladyslav.bon@gmail.com BSc computational biology and bioinformatics